Home Page
Home Page
Home Page

England Ladies Team

Click here for more information about England Teams
Click on the players name/photo to go to their profile where available


Barbara Taylor

Kent (R7)

Current Team Members

Sandy King

Essex (R4)

Heidi Clyde

Bedfordshire (R4)

Jeanette Baptist

South Yorkshire (R8)

Lindsay Lloyd

South Yorkshire (R8)

Sarah Wait

Somerset (R6)

Sue Fletcher

Hampshire (R7)

Harriet Haynes

Surrey (R7)

Stacey Graham

Devon (R6)

Lynn Blackshaw

Cheshire (R2)

Leanne Cragg

Cheshire (R2)

Lorraine Johnston

Cheshire (R2)

Katie Martyn

Kent (R7)

Sharon James

West Midlands (R3)




© 2004 - 2024 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.