Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Events / Competitions Calendar

Home

View By Date / Enhance with Colour / Download
Include Previous (1 Month) (3 Months) (1 Year)

Ordered by Event

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Fri 1 - Sun 3 March 2019 2018 Inter - County Finals     Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Mike Perkins
Sat 10 - Sun 11 November 201826.07.2018 Champion of Champions £52.00 £15,900 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Alan Benton
Fri 8 - Sun 10 November 201930.06.2019 Champion of Champions Finals £52.00 £15,900 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk

Fri 1 March 2019 England Team Trials U23 / Ladies / Men     Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Mike Perkins
Sat 16 - Sun 17 March 2019 EPA - AGM     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA
Paula. C Landers
Sat 8 September 2018 EPA National Meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA
Paula. C Landers
Sat 24 November 2018 EPA National Meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA

Sat 12 January 2019 EPA National Meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA
Paula. C Landers
Sat 4 May 2019 EPA National meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA
Paula. C Landers
Sat 20 July 2019 EPA National meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA
Paula. C Landers
Sat 7 September 2019 EPA National meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA
Paula. C Landers
Sat 23 November 2019 EPA National meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA
Paula. C Landers
Sat 9 - Fri 15 February 2019 European Championships     Ireland Alan Benton
tournaments@epa.org.uk
Sat 8 - Sun 9 December 201831.08.2018 Golden Cue

On-Line Entry and Payment
£20.80 £22,000 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Mike Perkins
Sat 18 - Sun 19 May 2019 Golden Cue £21.00 £22,000 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Mike Perkins
Fri 7 December 201831.10.2018 Golden Cue Singles Competition

On-Line Entry and Payment
£11.00   Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Mike Perkins
Open to any player entering the Golden Cue 3-Person Team Event
Thu 25 - Sun 28 October 2018 Home Internationals     Britannia Hotel
Dialstone Lane
Stockport, GMC, SK2 6AG
Alan Benton
Thu 24 - Sun 27 October 2019 Home Internationals     Northern Ireland
Sat 11 - Sun 12 August 2018 Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sat 8 - Sun 9 September 2018 Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sat 13 - Sun 14 October 2018 Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sat 17 - Sun 18 November 2018 Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sat 1 - Sun 2 December 2018 Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sun 20 January 2019 Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sun 10 March 2019 Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Fri 29 - Sun 31 March 2019 Inter - League Finals     Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Tom Fahy
Sun 14 April 2019 Inter county     All England Paula. C Landers
Sun 12 May 2019 Inter county     All England Paula. C Landers
Sun 9 June 2019 Inter county     All England Paula. C Landers
Sun 7 July 2019 Inter county     All England Paula. C Landers
Sun 11 August 2019 Inter county     All England Paula. C Landers
Sun 8 September 2019 Inter county     All England Paula. C Landers
Sun 13 October 2019 Inter county     All England
Sun 17 November 2019 Inter county     All England Paula. C Landers
Sun 8 December 2019 Inter county     All England Paula. C Landers
Sun 17 February 2019 Inter- County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sat 19 - Sun 20 January 2019 Junior England Team Trials     Club 147
171 Belgrave Gate First Floor
Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 3HS
Mike Perkins
Sun 2 September 2018 Ladies National Grand Prix Finals     Club 147
171 Belgrave Gate First Floor
Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 3HS
Alan Benton
Tornaments@epa.org.uk
Entries through Regions only, 6 per Region maximum of 48. Prize fund subject to entries, all in all out. Play will start at 10:00, last registrations 09:45.
Fri 9 - Sun 11 November 201813.10.2018 Ladies National Knock Out Cup £10.40 £2,500 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Tom Fahy
interleague@epa.org.uk
If any of these dates are missed - teams run the risk of being replaced with a team prepared to comply with the remaining dates
Fri 8 November 2019 Ladies National Knock Out Cup £10.50   Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Tom Fahy
Sat 15 September 201801.09.2018 Ladies one day event Southern Area

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2018 membership required)
£26.00 £800 Racks 147
63 High Street
Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 1JT
Paula. C Landers
Prize fund subject to 32 entries. Limited to first 32 paid entries
Thu 3 - Fri 4 October 201920.09.2019 Men's National Amateur Singles

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2019 membership required)
£26.00 £5,400 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Alan Benton
Restricted to maximum entry of 512. If numbers achieved closing date will be earlier.
Thu 28 - Fri 29 March 2019 Men's World Championships Qualifier £26.00 £3,200 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Alan Benton
Fri 17 May 2019 Men's World Masters Qualifier (VHP) £26.00   Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Alan Benton
First Round 09:00. Players may enter one Masters event only.
Thu 4 - Fri 5 October 201823.09.2018 Mens National Amateur Singles

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2018 membership required)
£26.00 £5,500 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Alan Benton
Tornaments@epa.org.uk
Restricted to 512 entries. Entries will close if this number is reached before the deadline date. Prize fund of £5500 will increase in proportion
Sat 15 September 201826.08.2018 Mens National Grand Prix Finals     Players Lounge
10 Queens Road
Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST5  1RW
Alan Benton
Tournaments@epa.org.uk
Entries through Regions only, 6 per Region maximum of 48. Prize fund subject to entries, all in all out. Play will start at 10:00, last registrations 09:45.
Sat 5 - Sun 6 October 2019 National Inter - League Knock Out Cup £26.00 £16,900 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Tom Fahy
Sat 6 - Sun 7 October 201807.07.2018 National Interleague Knock Out Cup £26.00 £16,900 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Tom Fahy
interleague@epa.org.uk
If any of these dates are missed - teams run the risk of being replaced with a team prepared to comply with the remaining dates
Thu 8 November 201822.10.2018 National Ladies Singles

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2018 membership required)
£21.00 £4,240 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Alan Benton
Sat 24 November 201831.10.2018 National Under 16 Championships

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2018 membership required)
£5.00   Club 147
171 Belgrave Gate First Floor
Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 3HS
Alan Benton
tournaments@epa.org.uk
Sun 25 November 201831.10.2018 National Under 18 Championships

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2018 membership required)
£10.00   Club 147
171 Belgrave Gate First Floor
Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 3HS
Alan Benton
Tornaments@epa.org.uk
Wed 27 - Thu 28 February 2019 Seniors England Team Trials     Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Mike Perkins
Event starts at 21:00 on Wednesday 27/02/2019 and continues to a finish on Thursday 28/02/2018.
Thu 28 February 2019 - Fri 1 March 2019 Seniors Inter - County Finals     Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Mike Perkins
Event starts at 21:00 on Thursday 28/02/2019 and continues to a finish on Friday 01/03/2018.
Thu 16 - Fri 17 May 2019 Seniors K/O Cup Finals £26.00 £3,000 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Tom Fahy
Sun 16 September 201826.08.2018 Seniors National Grand Prix Finals     Players Lounge
10 Queens Road
Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST5  1RW
Alan Benton
tournaments@epa.org.uk
Entries through Regions only, 6 per Region maximum of 48. Prize fund subject to entries, all in all out. Play will start at 10:00, last registrations 09:45.
Sat 26 - Sun 27 January 2019 Seniors tour 1     TBA Shirley Jewkes
Sat 20 - Sun 21 April 2019 Seniors Tour 2     The Court
Peterborough, PE3 8YN
Shirley Jewkes
Sat 13 - Sun 14 July 2019 Seniors Tour 3     All Stars Sports Bar
12-20 Regent Street
Weston-super-Mare
North Somerset, Somerset, BS23 1SQ
Shirley Jewkes
Sat 28 - Sun 29 September 2019 Seniors Tour 4     TBA Shirley Jewkes
Sat 29 - Sun 30 September 2018 Seniors Tour 4 2018   £5,290 TARA Leisure
Grains Road
Shaw
Oldham, G.M.C., OL2 8JB
Shirley Jewkes
Sat 3 - Sun 4 November 2018 Seniors Tour 5 Grand Final 2018   £6,290 Club 147
171 Belgrave Gate First Floor
Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 3HS
Shirley Jewkes
Sat 2 - Sun 3 November 2019 Seniors Tour Grand Final     Club 147
171 Belgrave Gate First Floor
Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 3HS
Shirley Jewkes
Sat 18 August 201807.03.2018 Seniors Tour South 3 £40.00 £1,920 Frames Sports Bar
202 Brighton Road
Coulsdon, Surrey, CR5 2NF
Shirley Jewkes
Total Prize Fund of £7680 subject to maximum 48 entrants. Total entry fee £160 for 4 events.
Sat 20 October 201807.03.2018 Seniors Tour South 4 £40.00 £1,920 Jordans Pool Club
1a - 3 Shopping Centre
Rainham, Kent, ME8 7HW
Shirley Jewkes
Total Prize fund of £7680 subject to maximum 48 entries. Total entry fee of £160 for 4 events.
Fri 17 May 2019 Seniors World Masters Qualifier (VHP) £26.00   Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Alan Benton
First Round 12:00. Players may enter 1 Masters event only.
Fri 5 - Sun 7 April 2019 Supreme Pool Series Event 1     Players Lounge
10 Queens Road
Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST5  1RW
Lee Kendall
Fri 24 - Sun 26 May 2019 Supreme Pool Series Event 2     Players Lounge
10 Queens Road
Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST5  1RW
Lee Kendall
Fri 19 - Sun 21 July 2019 Supreme Pool Series Event 3     Players Lounge
10 Queens Road
Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST5  1RW
Lee Kendall
Fri 20 - Sun 22 September 2019 Supreme Pool Series Event 4     Players Lounge
10 Queens Road
Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST5  1RW
Lee Kendall
Fri 22 - Sun 24 November 2019 Supreme Pool Series Grand Final     Players Lounge
10 Queens Road
Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST5  1RW
Lee Kendall
Sat 1 September 2018 U18's National Grand Prix Finals     Club 147
171 Belgrave Gate First Floor
Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 3HS
Alan Benton
tournaments@epa.org.uk
Entries through Regions only, 6 per Region maximum of 48. Prize fund subject to entries, all in all out. Play will start at 10:00, last registrations 09:45.
Fri 31 August 2018 - Sun 2 September 2018 Uk Pool Tour     Daventry Hotel
Daventry
George Harwood
gharwood.pool@gmail.com
Fri 19 - Sun 21 October 2018 Uk Pool Tour     Park Inn Hotel
Telford
George Harwood
gharwood.pool@gmail.com
Fri 1 - Sun 3 February 2019 Uk Pool Tour 1     Imperial Hotel
Blackpool
George Harwood
gharwood.pool@gmail.com
Fri 19 - Sun 21 April 2019 Uk Pool Tour 2     Court Hotel
Daventry
George Harwood
gharwood.pool@gmail.com
Fri 14 - Sun 16 June 2019 Uk Pool Tour 3     TBA George Harwood
gharwood.pool@gmail.com
Fri 30 August 2019 - Mon 2 September 2019 Uk Pool Tour 4     Court Hotel
Daventry
George Harwood
gharwood.pool@gmail.com
Fri 18 - Sun 20 October 2019 Uk Pool Tour 5     Park Inn Hotel
Telford
George Harwood
gharwood.pool@gmail.com
Wed 19 - Fri 28 June 2019 World championships     Imperial Hotel
Blackpool
Alan Benton

 

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2018 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.