Home Page
Home Page
Home Page

Events / Competitions Calendar

Home

View By Event / Download
Include Previous (1 Month) (3 Months) (1 Year)

September 2017

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Thu 21 - Sun 24 September EEPF Nations Cup    
Tangier Morocco. England Men only two teams.
Sat 30 September - Sun 1 October EPA Senior Tour     Club 147
171 Belgrave Gate First Floor
Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 3HS
Shirley Jewkes

October 2017

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Thu 5 - Fri 6 October30.09.2017 Men's Nat Am

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2017 membership required)
£25.00 £5,200 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Alan Benton
tournamentsepaorguk
Prize fund will increase with additional entries. Entries here to date will be transferred to correct entry form.
Sat 7 - Sun 8 October National K.O. Cup £25.00 £16,000 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Tom Fahy
tomfahylineonenet
If any of these dates are missed - teams run the risk of being replaced with a team prepared to comply with the remaining dates
Sun 15 October Inter-County     All England
Fri 20 - Sun 22 October U.K.P.T     Park Inn Hotel
Telford
George Harwood
gharwoodpoolgmailcom
Sat 21 October EPA Northern Senior Tour     White Rose
Ossett
Shirley Jewkes
Sat 21 October07.10.2017 Ladies One Day Event - (3) Southern Area

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2017 membership required)
£25.00 £800 The Academy
Unit 1, Moniton Trading Estate
West Ham Lane
Basingstoke, RG22 5EE
Paula. C Landers
Prize fund subject to 32 entries. Limited to first 32 paid entries.
Thu 26 - Sun 29 October EEPF Home Internationals     Britannia Hotel
Dialstone Lane
Stockport, GMC, SK2 6AG
Alan Benton

November 2017

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Sat 4 - Sun 5 November EPA Senior Tour     Savanna Pool and Snooker
Unit 2, Albert Cl Trading Est
Whitefield
Manchester, GMC, M45 8EH
Shirley Jewkes
Thu 9 November29.10.2017 National Ladies Singles

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2017 membership required)
£20.00 £2,500 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Alan Benton
Prize fund will increase with additional entries.
Fri 10 - Sun 12 November30.06.2017 Champion of Champions £50.00 £15,900 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Alan Benton
cofcepaorguk
Fri 10 November07.10.2017 Ladies K/O Cup £10.00   Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Tom Fahy
tomfahylineonenet
If any of these dates are missed - teams run the risk of being replaced with a team prepared to comply with the remaining dates
Sun 19 November Inter-County     All England
Sat 25 November EPA National Meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA

Sat 25 November22.11.2017 Under 16 National Singles

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2017 membership required)
£5.00   Lennons
16a Stephenson Place
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 1XL
Alan Benton
Sun 26 November22.11.2017 Under 18 National Singles

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2017 membership required)
£10.00   Lennons
16a Stephenson Place
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 1XL
Alan Benton

December 2017

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Sun 10 December Inter-County     All England

January 2018

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Sat 13 January E.P.A. National Meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA

Sat 20 - Sun 21 January Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sat 27 - Sun 28 January Senior Tour 1 2018   £3,640 The Court
Peterborough, PE3 8YN
Shirley Jewkes
Sat 27 - Sun 28 January England Youth team trials     Club 147
171 Belgrave Gate First Floor
Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 3HS
Mike Perkins

February 2018

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Fri 2 - Sun 4 February Uk Pool Tour     Imperial Hotel
Blackpool
George Harwood
gharwoodpoolgmailcom
Sat 10 - Sun 11 February Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sun 18 - Sun 25 February European Championships     The Dolmen Resort Hotel
St. Paulís Bay
Malta
Alan Benton

March 2018

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Thu 1 - Sun 4 March Inter - County Finals     Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Mike Perkins
Sat 10 - Sun 11 March Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sat 17 - Sun 18 March E.P.A A.G.M     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA

Sat 24 March Ladies one day event Northern Area     TBA Paula. C Landers
Prize fund subject to 32 entries. Limited to first 32 paid entries
Fri 30 March - Sun 1 April Uk Pool Tour     TBA George Harwood
gharwoodpoolgmailcom

April 2018

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Sat 7 - Sun 8 April Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sat 21 - Sun 22 April Senior Tour 2 2018   £3,640 Players Lounge
10 Queens Road
Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST5  1RW
Shirley Jewkes
Thu 26 - Fri 27 April20.04.2018 Men's World Championships Qualifier

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2018 membership required)
£25.00 £3,200 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Alan Benton
tournamentsepaorguk
Sat 28 - Sun 29 April Inter - League Finals £25.00 £16,900 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Tom Fahy

May 2018

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Sat 5 - Mon 7 May Here come the Girls     Club 147
171 Belgrave Gate First Floor
Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 3HS

Sat 12 - Sun 13 May Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sat 12 May EPA National Meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA

Fri 18 May13.05.2018 Men's World Masters Qualifier

On-Line Entry and Payment

(2018 members price £20.00)
£25.00   Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk

Sat 19 - Sun 20 May27.01.2018 Golden Cue £15.00 £20,000 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Mike Perkins
Sat 26 - Sun 27 May England Team Friendly Men/Ladies/Seniors     The Court
Peterborough, PE3 8YN
Shirley Jewkes

June 2018

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Sat 2 June Ladies one day event Midlands Area     TBA Paula. C Landers
Prize fund subject to 32 entries. Limited to first 32 paid entries
Sat 9 - Sun 10 June Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Fri 15 - Sun 17 June Uk Pool Tour     Park Inn Hotel
Telford
George Harwood
gharwoodpoolgmailcom
Wed 20 - Fri 29 June World championships     Imperial Hotel
Blackpool
Alan Benton
Fri 22 - Sun 24 June World Masters     Imperial Hotel
Blackpool
Alan Benton

July 2018

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Sat 7 - Sun 8 July Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sat 14 - Sun 15 July Seniors Tour 3 2018   £3,640 All Stars Sports Bar
12-20 Regent Street
Weston-super-Mare
North Somerset, Somerset, BS23 1SQ
Shirley Jewkes
Sat 21 July EPA National Meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA
Paula. C Landers

August 2018

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Sat 11 - Sun 12 August Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Fri 31 August - Sun 2 September Uk Pool Tour     Hilton Hotel
Birmingham
George Harwood
gharwoodpoolgmailcom

September 2018

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Sat 1 September EPA National Meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA
Paula. C Landers
Sat 8 - Sun 9 September Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sat 15 September Ladies one day event Southern Area     TBA Paula. C Landers
Prize fund subject to 32 entries. Limited to first 32 paid entries
Sat 29 - Sun 30 September Seniors Tour 4 2018   £3,640 TBA Shirley Jewkes

October 2018

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Thu 4 - Fri 5 October23.09.2018 Men's National Amateur Singles £25.00 £5,500 Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Alan Benton
Tornamentsepaorguk
Sat 13 - Sun 14 October Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Fri 19 - Sun 21 October Uk Pool Tour     Park Inn Hotel
Telford
George Harwood
gharwoodpoolgmailcom

November 2018

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Sat 3 - Sun 4 November Seniors Tour 5 Grand Final 2018   £4,640 Club 147
171 Belgrave Gate First Floor
Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 3HS
Shirley Jewkes
Sat 10 - Sun 11 November Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers
Sat 24 November EPA National Meeting     Quality Hotel Stonebridge Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley
Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 9BA

December 2018

DateClosing Date Event Entry
Fee
Prize Fund Venue Contact / Tournament DirectorNotes
Sat 8 - Sun 9 December Inter - County     All England Paula. C Landers

 

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2017 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.